South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 01:30:22 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4594 Resolution, By G.R. Smith, Willis, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Brittany Delgado

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND RECOGNIZE BRITTANY DELGADO OF GREENVILLE COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER FOR CAPTURING THE 2010 WOMEN'S COLLEGIATE WRESTLING ASSOCIATION NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE IN THE 95-KILOGRAM WEIGHT CLASS.

02/18/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-14