South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 07:12:41 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4606 Concurrent Resolution, By Gagnon, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Abbeville High School Varsity Football Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE ABBEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM, SCHOOL OFFICIALS, AND COACHES AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE 2017 CLASS AA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/11/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 593)

01/16/18 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 6)