South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 02:56:55 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4679 Resolution, By Sandifer, Whitmire, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Similar (S 1262)

Summary: Captain Neal Brown

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CAPTAIN NEAL BROWN OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HIGHWAY PATROL, UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT AFTER THIRTY-THREE YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE, AND TO WISH HIM SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

03/03/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-85