South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 11:26:51 am

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*4685 Concurrent Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Coates, J.H. Neal, G.A. Brown, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: William Burke Watson, Sr.

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND WILLIAM BURKE WATSON, SR., OF SUMTER ON RECEIVING THE PRESTIGIOUS 2003 SUMTER YMCA HUMANITARIAN OF THE YEAR AWARD HONORING HIS DEDICATION AND SERVICE TO THE YMCA AND OTHER COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS.

02/03/04 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-38

02/04/04 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-35