## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 05:19:43 am

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*4695 Concurrent Resolution, By Spires, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Joshua Timothy Stepp and Justin Spencer Stepp

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE JOSHUA TIMOTHY STEPP AND JUSTIN SPENCER STEPP FOR THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS TO HIGH SCHOOL AND COLLEGE FOOTBALL IN SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR BEING NAMED TO THE PELION HIGH SCHOOL HALL OF FAME.

01/31/12 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 5)

02/01/12 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 17)