## South Carolina Legislature

May 16, 2024, 10:20:54 pm

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*4722 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Chief Courtney Dennis, new Irmo town administrator

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO SALUTE FORMER IRMO CHIEF OF POLICE COURTNEY DENNIS ON THE OCCASION OF HIS RECENT DEPARTURE FROM THE IRMO POLICE DEPARTMENT, TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON TWENTY YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE DEPARTMENT, AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT AS HE TAKES UP NEW CHALLENGES AND OPPORTUNITIES IN THE DAYS AHEAD.

12/10/21 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 35)

01/11/22 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 23)