May 02, 2024, 07:53:02 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4724 Resolution, By McCabe, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: PAC Panthers varsity and JV football 8-man team champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE PROVIDENCE ATHLETIC CONFERENCE (PAC) PANTHERS VARSITY AND JUNIOR VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAMS AND COACHES FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2023 SOUTHEASTERN INDEPENDENT FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/09/24HouseIntroduced and adopted (House Journal-page 53)03/21/24Scrivener's error corrected