May 19, 2024, 03:43:01 am

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*4749 Concurrent Resolution, By Lowe, Alexander, Jordan, Kirby, R. Williams, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, King, Ligon, Long, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: SC Sheriff's Assn. Medal of Valor recipient Johnny Hicks

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LIEUTENANT JOHNNY (JOLLY) HICKS OF THE FLORENCE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE UPON RECEIVING THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/12/22 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 21) 01/13/22 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 8)