South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 12:33:44 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4756 Resolution, By Cotty, Funderburk, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Uno

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE UNO, SOUTH CAROLINA'S CHAMPION BEAGLE, AND HIS HANDLER, AARON WILKERSON, OF LUGOFF, ON WINNING THE 2008 BEST IN SHOW AWARD AT THE WESTMINSTER KENNEL CLUB'S ANNUAL DOG SHOW IN NEW YORK CITY.

02/27/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-10