South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 03:47:33 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4756 Resolution, By Rutherford, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: USC

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENTS ACCOMPLISHED BY THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA, TO HONOR THE INSTITUTION'S COMMITMENT TO QUALITY EDUCATION, TO WISH CONTINUED SUCCESS IN ALL OF THE SCHOOL'S FUTURE ENDEAVORS, AND TO RECOGNIZE MARCH 24, 2010, AS CAROLINA DAY AT THE STATE HOUSE.

03/23/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-26