South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 07:04:55 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4764 Resolution, By Wooten, Ballentine, Calhoon, Caskey, Forrest, Kilmartin, May, McCabe, Ott, Taylor, White, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Carter, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Gray Collegiate Cheer Champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE GRAY COLLEGIATE ACADEMY CHEER SQUAD, COACHES, AND ADMINISTRATION FOR AN EXCELLENT SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THEIR SECOND CONSECUTIVE SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS 2A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/10/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)