South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 04:22:37 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4784 Resolution, By Forrester, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Dorman High School Varsity Boys Tennis Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE DORMAN HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BOYS TENNIS TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY FOR A RECORD-BREAKING SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR GARNERING THE 2011 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

02/21/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)