## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 04:48:15 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4795 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Sumter Fire Division Chief Joey Duggan, retirement

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JOEY DUGGAN, CHIEF OF THE CITY OF SUMTER FIRE DIVISION, UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT AFTER THIRTY-FOUR YEARS OF OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

01/10/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 25)