May 04, 2024, 06:40:15 am

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H\*4796 Concurrent Resolution, By Cobb-Hunter, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Beaver Creek Indian

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION EXPRESSING THE CONGRATULATIONS OF THE MEMBERS OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY TO THE BEAVER CREEK INDIANS ON RECEIVING THE HIGHEST HONOR OF BEING GRANTED RECOGNITION AS A "TRIBE" BY THE BOARD OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON MINORITY AFFAIRS. 03/14/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-18 03/15/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6

Page 1 of 1