South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 11:11:37 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4799 Concurrent Resolution, By Branham, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Chaloklowa Chickasaw Indian People

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION EXPRESSING THE CONGRATULATIONS OF THE MEMBERS OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY TO THE CHALOKLOWA CHICKASAW INDIAN PEOPLE ON RECEIVING THE DISTINGUISHED HONOR OF BEING GRANTED RECOGNITION AS A "GROUP" BY THE BOARD OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON MINORITY AFFAIRS.

03/14/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-24

03/15/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7