South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 05:32:22 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4799 Resolution, By White, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: 2023-2024 Newberry School District Support Staff Employee of the Year Natalie Senn

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR NATALIE SENN, SUPPORT STAFF AT NEWBERRY HIGH SCHOOL IN THE SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEWBERRY COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER FOR BEING NAMED THE SCHOOL DISTRICT'S 2023-2024 SUPPORT STAFF EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR.

01/10/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 28)