## South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 09:26:42 pm

## Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H\*4811 Resolution, By D.A. Wright, B.O. Baker, Barfield, H. Brown, D.M. Bruce, M.D. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, H.H. Clyborne, J.D. Cole, K.S. Corbett, Cork, R.S. Corning, Davenport, P.W. Derrick, Fair, H.M. Hallman, Harrison, Haskins, B.L. Hendricks, T.E. Huff, M.F. Jaskwhich, Keegan, J.R. Klapman, R.A. Kohn, Koon, Lanford, T.A. Limehouse, Littlejohn, T.T. Mappus, Martin, W.S. McCain, Quinn, J. Rama, Sharpe, E.W. Simpson, C.L. Sturkie, Vaughn, C.C. Wells, Wilkins, D.E. Winstead and S.S. Wofford

A House Resolution expressing the best wishes of the members of the House of Representatives to Mr. Lee Atwater, Chairman of the Republican National Committee, for a speedy recovery.

03/13/90 House Introduced and adopted HJ-1