South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 03:42:35 pm

Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H*4815 Resolution, By Wilkins, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, McGee, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, D. Smith, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Witherspoon, Woodrum, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE MR. LES G. MCGRAW OF GREENVILLE, ONE OF SOUTH CAROLINA'S MOST DISTINGUISHED BUSINESS AND CIVIC LEADERS, FOR HIS FORTY-TWO YEARS OF OUTSTANDING PUBLIC AND PRIVATE SERVICE TO THE STATE AND NATION, AND TO THE FLUOR CORPORATION AND ITS PREDECESSOR COMPANIES, UPON HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE FLUOR BOARD.

03/17/98 House Introduced and adopted HJ-46