May 04, 2024, 03:08:28 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4837 Concurrent Resolution, By Howard, Ballentine, Bauer, Bernstein, Garvin, Hart, J.L. Johnson, McDaniel, Rose, Rutherford, Thigpen, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bamberg, Bannister, Beach, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Sgt. Kenneth Fitzsimmons, Medal of Valor recipient

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR SERGEANT KENNETH FITZSIMMONS OF THE RICHLAND COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/16/24 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 5)

01/17/24 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 6)