May 04, 2024, 06:21:22 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4839 Concurrent Resolution, By Wheeler, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Master Deputy Alfred J. Doctor Medal of Valor recipient

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MASTER DEPUTY ALFRED J. DOCTOR OF THE LEE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE FOR EXCEPTIONAL COURAGE IN THE FACE OF DANGER WHILE IN THE LINE OF DUTY AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON RECEIVING THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION 2023 MEDAL OF VALOR AWARD.

01/16/24 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 7)

01/17/24 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 7)