South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 11:46:06 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4860 Concurrent Resolution, By Bustos, Brewer, Gatch, Gilliard, Hartnett, Hewitt, Landing, Leber, J. Moore, Pendarvis, Stavrinakis, Wetmore, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brittain, Burns, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gibson, Gilliam, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Dep. Alexander Hodge and Dep. Evan Cubbage, Medal of Valor recipients

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DEPUTY EVAN CUBBAGE AND DEPUTY ALEXANDER HODGE OF THE CHARLESTON COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/17/24 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 9)

01/18/24 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 7)