## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 03:02:27 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4871 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Dr. Ethel Mae Henderson Taylor

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. ETHEL MAE HENDERSON TAYLOR, OF RICHLAND COUNTY, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT FROM FIFTY-EIGHT YEARS IN THE FIELD OF BROADCASTING, AND TO WISH HER SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

03/25/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-28

03/26/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7