April 28, 2024, 11:15:41 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4878 Concurrent Resolution, By Parks, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Dr. Sandra Davenport Calliham

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND RECOGNIZE DR. SANDRA DAVENPORT CALLIHAM, SUPERINTENDENT OF MCCORMICK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT ONE, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS. 04/21/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-31

04/21/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13