April 28, 2024, 06:40:49 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4884 Resolution, By Chapman, Beach, West, Cromer, Gagnon, Thayer, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Westside High School football champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE WESTSIDE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2023 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/18/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)