## South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 11:34:43 am

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*4902 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Honorable David A. Wright

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE HONORABLE DAVID A. WRIGHT OF LEXINGTON COUNTY, COMMISSIONER FOR THE SECOND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT ON THE SOUTH CAROLINA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON HIS ELECTION AS PRESIDENT OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REGULATORY UTILITY COMMISSIONERS FOR 2012.

02/28/12 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 6)

02/28/12 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 5)