## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 03:34:36 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4915 Resolution, By Bannister, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Kayla Hendrick, IPMS award

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE KAYLA BRIANA HENDRICK OF MAULDIN ON BEING SELECTED TO COMPETE AT THE INTERNATIONAL PLASTIC MODELERS' SOCIETY NATIONAL CONVENTION AND ON PLACING IN THE JUNIOR DIVISION'S MISCELLANEOUS ENTRY COMPETITION.

01/24/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)