May 05, 2024, 01:50:46 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4936 Concurrent Resolution, By Owens, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: All-State Academic Team 2012 team members

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR TWENTY OF SOUTH CAROLINA'S TECHNICAL COLLEGE STUDENTS FOR THEIR SCHOLARLY ACCOMPLISHMENTS AND SERVICE TO THEIR COMMUNITIES, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR BEING NAMED TO SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2012 ACADEMIC ALL-STATE TEAM SPONSORED BY THE PHI THETA KAPPA HONOR SOCIETY.

03/01/12 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 5)

03/01/12 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)