## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 06:29:38 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4942 Resolution, By Young, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Gracey Chafin

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND COMMEND GRACEY CHAFIN OF GRANITEVILLE FOR HER EXEMPLARY RECORD OF VOLUNTEER SERVICE, PEER LEADERSHIP, AND COMMUNITY SPIRIT AND TO CONGRATULATE HER FOR EARNING THE PRESTIGIOUS 2018 PRUDENTIAL SPIRIT OF COMMUNITY AWARD.

02/15/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 59)