South Carolina Legislature

April 29, 2024, 02:10:57 pm

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*4949 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Judge Marion D. Myers

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JUDGE MARION D. MYERS OF SUMTER COUNTY UPON HIS RETIREMENT AS FAMILY COURT JUDGE FOR THE THIRD CIRCUIT ON JUNE 30, 2004, AFTER TWENTY YEARS OF CONTINUOUS SERVICE AND TO EXTEND TO HIM BEST WISHES IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

03/16/04 House Introduced and adopted HJ-29