April 19, 2024, 12:39:22 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4955 Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Chapin High School Marching Band

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL MARCHING BAND, BAND DIRECTORS, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR A DAZZLING PERFORMING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR CAPTURING THE 2015 CLASS AAA BAND DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE. 02/23/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 30)