South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 04:13:47 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4989 Resolution, By Atwater, Ballentine, Bingham, Frye, Huggins, McLeod, Ott, Quinn, Spires, Toole, Bales, Brady, Butler Garrick, Harrison, Hart, Howard, McEachern, J.H. Neal, Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (S 1261)

Summary: Jim Davenport

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND JIM DAVENPORT, ASSOCIATED PRESS REPORTER, FOR HIS DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

03/13/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)