South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 08:22:09 pm

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*5011 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown,
H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn,
Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder,
Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J.
Herdklotz, J. Hines, M. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley,
Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse,
Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay,
McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson,
Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman,
Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells,
Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G.
Worley, D.A. Wright, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Springwood Lake Area United Neighbors in Richland County for winning the 1996 Neighborhood of the Year Award and to extend best wishes to this group for much continued success in the future. 05/14/96 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-55 05/14/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-56