## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 01:04:59 am

## Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H\*5015 Resolution, By Wilkins, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilder, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young Summary: Clemson University Tigers Football Team, privilege of House Floor

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXTEND THE PRIVILEGE OF THE FLOOR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE 2001 CLEMSON UNIVERSITY "TIGERS" FOOTBALL TEAM, HEAD COACH TOMMY BOWDEN, AND OTHER OFFICIALS OF THE UNIVERSITY ON WEDNESDAY, APRIL 17, 2002, AT A TIME TO BE DETERMINED BY THE SPEAKER, FOR THE PURPOSE OF BEING RECOGNIZED AND CONGRATULATED ON THEIR OUTSTANDING WINNING SEASON AND TO APPLAUD THE CLEMSON "TIGERS" ON THEIR TREMENDOUS VICTORY IN THE 2001 HUMANITARIAN BOWL.

04/04/02 House Introduced and adopted HJ-2