April 19, 2024, 06:02:57 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5028 Resolution, By Lucas, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Hartsville Northern Dixie Youth Baseball League Majors Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HARTSVILLE NORTHERN DIXIE YOUTH BASEBALL LEAGUE MAJORS TEAM AND COACHES FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR CAPTURING THE 2015 DIXIE YOUTH BASEBALL WORLD SERIES MAJORS CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/03/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)

03/07/16 Scrivener's error corrected