## South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 04:57:11 am

## Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H\*5031 Concurrent Resolution, By Funderburk, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Camden-Kershaw County Branch of NAACP

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE CAMDEN-KERSHAW COUNTY BRANCH, NAACP, ON THE OCCASION OF ITS SEVENTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY AND TO COMMEND THE BRANCH ON ITS MANY YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE PEOPLE OF CAMDEN AND KERSHAW COUNTY.

01/28/20 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 26)

01/28/20 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 6)