## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 11:35:52 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*5035 Resolution, By M.A. Pitts, Willis, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Honorable Jeff D. Duncan

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE JEFF D. DUNCAN FOR HIS EIGHT YEARS OF FAITHFUL AND DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 15 IN LAURENS AND NEWBERRY COUNTIES, AND TO WISH HIM HAPPINESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/27/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-16