South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 07:26:08 am

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*5052 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn,
Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder,
Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J.
Herdklotz, J. Hines, M. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley,
Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse,
Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay,
McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Meacham,
Riser, Robinson, Sandifer, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C.
Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper,
L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright,

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the deep regret of the General Assembly upon learning that the Honorable Timothy Folk Rogers will not seek re-election to the House of Representatives and thanking him for his outstanding legislative service to the people of South Carolina.

05/22/96HouseIntroduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-505/22/96SenateIntroduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11