South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 08:06:29 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5064 Resolution, By Connell, Mitchell, Wheeler, B. Newton, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Camden HS boys tennis champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE CAMDEN HIGH SCHOOL BOYS TENNIS TEAM FOR WINNING THE 2023 CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS AND COACHES ON A FABULOUS SEASON. 02/08/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)