South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 07:40:36 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5080 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Colonel Anna J. Amos

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND COLONEL ANNA J. AMOS, UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, FOR TWENTY-FIVE YEARS OF GROUNDBREAKING SERVICE WITH THE STATE TRANSPORT POLICE, A DIVISION OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY, AND TO WISH HER SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/23/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-78

04/23/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-12