## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 11:01:23 am

## Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H\*5081 Concurrent Resolution, By T.F. Rogers, J. Brown, J. Faber, Harrison, F.E. McBride, L.L. Taylor and C.Y. Waites
A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Stephen K. Benjamin, the 1990-91 University of South Carolina student body
President, upon receiving the Kelly Alexander, Sr., Memorial Award, the highest award given by the NAACP.

05/03/90 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-8

05/03/90 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-1