April 29, 2024, 08:55:02 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5093 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (H 5094)

Summary: W. J. Keenan High School Girls Basketball Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE W. J. KEENAN HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM, OF RICHLAND COUNTY, FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACHES FOR CAPTURING THE 2008 CLASS AA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

04/29/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-6

04/29/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-16