## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 05:30:30 pm

## Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H\*5109 Concurrent Resolution, By Wilkins, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, McGee, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Meacham, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Witherspoon, Woodrum, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND HENRY J. CAUTHEN, PRESIDENT OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA EDUCATIONAL TELEVISION NETWORK, FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO EDUCATIONAL TELEVISION AND THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA UPON HIS RETIREMENT.

04/30/98 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-4

04/30/98 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-15