May 02, 2024, 08:11:19 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5121 Resolution, By Crawford, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Deputy Dane Keefe

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DEPUTY DANE KEEFE OF THE FLORENCE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE PRO-ACTIVE CRIMINAL ENFORCEMENT (PACE) UNIT UPON RECEIVING THE 2011 NATIONAL CRIMINAL ENFORCEMENT ASSOCIATION (NCEA) STREET LEVEL INTERDICTION OFFICER OF THE YEAR AWARD, AND TO EXPRESS DEEP GRATITUDE FOR HIS MERITORIOUS SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF THIS GREAT STATE. 04/18/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 8)