## South Carolina Legislature

April 30, 2024, 01:06:07 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*5148 Resolution, By Thompson, Agnew, Bowen, Cooper, Gambrell, White, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Jenna Hallman

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND JENNA HALLMAN, OF ANDERSON COUNTY, FOR HER FAITHFUL AND EXEMPLARY TEACHING AT CALHOUN ACADEMY FOR THE ARTS, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER FOR BEING NAMED 2008 SOUTH CAROLINA TEACHER OF THE YEAR.

05/15/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-15