April 26, 2024, 01:30:48 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5158 Concurrent Resolution, By Owens, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Teachers of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2012 DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR ON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR RESPECTIVE SCHOOL DISTRICTS, TO WISH THEM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE, AND TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR THEIR DEDICATED SERVICE TO CHILDREN. 04/24/12 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 12)

04/25/12 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)