South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 03:53:42 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5160 Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Similar (H 5161)

Summary: Dutch Fork Varsity Golf Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE DUTCH FORK HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY GOLF TEAM, OF LEXINGTON COUNTY, FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACHES FOR CLAIMING THE 2008 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/20/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-15