## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 06:41:30 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5165 Resolution, By Thigpen, Bales, Ballentine, Bernstein, Brawley, Douglas, Finlay, Hart, Howard, McEachern, Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Ridge View High School Boys Varsity Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE RIDGE VIEW HIGH SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR A REMARKABLE SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2018 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/21/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 60)