## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 01:38:44 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*5167 Resolution, By Erickson, Bradley, Hager, J.L. Johnson, Calhoon, Cromer, Hartnett, A.M. Morgan, Garvin, Landing, Alexander, S. Jones, Rivers, Gilliam, McGinnis, Kilmartin, Vaughan, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, W. Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Evans McNair

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR EVANS DAVIS MCNAIR OF RICHLAND COUNTY FOR HIS NOTEWORTHY ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON ACHIEVING THE PRESTIGIOUS RANK OF EAGLE SCOUT, THE HIGHEST AWARD IN SCOUTING.

02/28/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 18)