## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 09:15:44 am

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*5178 Resolution, By Rice, Allen, Bannister, Bedingfield, Cato, Hamilton, Haskins, Leach, Loftis, G.R. Smith, F.N. Smith, Taylor, Agnew, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Honorable Phillip W. Shoopman

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE PHILLIP W. SHOOPMAN, OF GREENVILLE COUNTY, FOR HIS TWO YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM WELL AS HE ACCEPTS NEW CHALLENGES IN THE DAYS AHEAD.

05/21/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-17