South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 02:42:12 pm

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

H*5186 Concurrent Resolution, By P.B. Harris, M.O. Alexander, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.J.
Bailey, B.O. Baker, R.A. Barber, J.M. Baxley, D.W. Beatty, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Canty, Carnell, Cato, C.D. Chamblee, H.H. Clyborne, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, R.S. Corning, J.L.M. Cromer, Davenport, Delleney, L.L. Elliott, Fair, T.L. Farr, J.G. Felder, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, S.E. Gonzales, Govan, L.O. Graham, H.M.
Hallman, Harrell, J.P. Harrelson, J.L. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, B.H. Harwell, Haskins, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, D.N. Holt, W.S. Houck, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H.
Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Lanford, Law, Littlejohn, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, J.G. Mattos, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, M. McLeod, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, I.K. Rudnick, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, J.J. Snow, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, C.H. Stone, Stuart, C.L. Sturkie, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, C.Y. Waites, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, J.B. Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, Young-Brickell and R.M. Young

A Concurrent Resolution commending Dr. James R. Morris, Jr., of Columbia, for his outstanding leadership and work as Executive Director of the South Carolina State Board for Technical and Comprehensive Education, and wishing him happiness following his retirement.

05/03/94 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-5 05/03/94 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-9